News / Events

Spring 2019 Scholarship Announcements

Friday, February 8th, 2019

The St. Elizabeth College of Nursing Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2019 Spring Scholarships:



St. Elizabeth Medical Staff Scholarship

Anya Difort                                                    Coleen Seymour

Marion Weynachter Scholarship

William Welch                                               Christina Oaster

Abigail Adams                                               Jessica Bankert

Tori Barone                                                   Rayhanah Myint

Olivia Tierno                                                  Kate Upson

Alexis Jory                                                     Ashley Matson

Vyner Memorial Scholarship

Erin Oakley                                                   Rebecca Schmitt

Emily Rinehard                                             Maria Ultsch

Woman's Christian Scholarship

Amanda Fallon                                             Margaret Talarico


Congratulations to All!


View ALL News / Events