Contact Us

For more information about the program, status of your application or to apply, contact:

Samantha Rouillier, Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (315) 801-8347
E-Mail: srouillier@secon.edu

Sherry Wojnas, Director of Finance
Phone: (315) 801-8206
E-Mail: swojnas@secon.edu


For inquiries about transcripts or transfer credits, contact:

Eileen Muhlig, Registrar/Bursar
Phone: (315) 801-8253
E-Mail: emuhlig@secon.edu


For information about Financial Aid, Veterans Benefits, or International Student Status contact:

Sherry Wojnas, Director of Finance
Phone: (315) 801-8206
E-Mail: swojnas@secon.edu


For information about your health records or requirements, contact:

Linda Lomonaco, Student Health Office
Phone: (315) 801-8142
E-Mail: LLomonaco@secon.edu


Administrative Contacts:

Varinya Sheppard, President
Phone: (315) 801-8125
E-Mail: vsheppar@secon.edu


Christine Menard, MS, RN Dean of Student & Faculty Development
Phone: (315) 801-8126
E-Mail: cmenard@secon.edu


Beverly Plante, MS, RN, CNE Dean of Student & Faculty Development
Phone: (315) 801-3034
E-Mail: bplante@secon.edu