Administration

President

Varinya Sheppard, MS, RN

E-mail: vsheppar@secon.edu

View profile

Dean of Academic Affairs

Elaine F. Brown, MS, RN

E-mail: ebrown@secon.edu

View profile

Faculty

Nursing Instructor

Shannon Holtslag, MS, RN

E-mail: sholtslag@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Lara Belfiore, MS, RN

E-mail: lbelfiore@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Candace Kaufman, MS, RN

E-mail: ckaufman@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Chad Trevisani, MS, RN

E-mail: ctrevis@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Dorothy Simpson, MS, RN

E-mail: dsimpson@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Susan Weikel, MS, RN

E-mail: sweikel@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Laurie Franklin, MS, RN

E-mail: lfranklin@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Stephanie Bouck, MS, RN

E-mail: sbouck@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Doreen DelRosario, MS, RN

E-mail: ddelrosario@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Jessica Wilbert, MS, RN

E-mail: jwilbert@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Beverly Plante, MS, RN, CNE

E-mail: bplante@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Jennifer Dunlap, MS, RN

E-mail: jdunlap@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Kimberly Gizzi, MS, RN

E-mail: kgizzi@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Lisa A. Streeter, MS, RN, CNE

E-mail: lstreeter@secon.edu

View profile

Return to Top

Student Services

Enrollment Manager/Director of Financial Aid

Sherry Wojnas

E-mail: swojnas@secon.edu

View profile

Enrollment Manager Asst. & Marketing

Samantha Rouillier

E-mail: srouillier@secon.edu

View profile

Registrar/Bursar

Eileen Muhlig, BS

E-mail: emuhlig@secon.edu

View profile

Librarian/Information Specialist

Michael Garcia, MA

E-mail: mgarcia@secon.edu

View profile

Coordinator of Instructional Media and Student Services

Kathleen Smith, MS

E-mail: ksmith@secon.edu

View profile

Return to Top

Support Staff

Administrative Secretary

Karen Wahl

E-mail: kwahl@secon.edu

View profile

Administrative Secretary

Nancy Zoeckler

E-mail: nzoeckle@secon.edu

View profile

Return to Top